Motrain
Tags End of course

Tag: end of course

If you're rolling a course over year to year or semester to semester and want to remove user data and all interactions, you can quickly do this using Moodle's Reset feature which will do all the housecleaning for you)....
Here's a handy video for Moodlers which shows teachers how to reset a course at the end of the term. This will remove users, their files and submissions and reset the course start date (if you so choose) leaving...