Join IntelliCon 2021 this October!
Tags CLAMP Award

Tag: CLAMP Award

CLAMP steering committee has announced the winners of CLAMP recognition awards. Fritz Vandover & Ken Newquist have won the CLAMP recognition award for their outstanding work. Fritz Vandover did excellent work to make the MUG a success, shouldering the load...