Join IntelliCon 2021 this October!
Tags Remove users

Tag: remove users

When it is finally that time again for classes to start filling up, we thought it would be a good idea to help you prepare by providing a refresher on how to reset a Moodle class to its defaults -...
If you're rolling a course over year to year or semester to semester and want to remove user data and all interactions, you can quickly do this using Moodle's Reset feature which will do all the housecleaning for you)....